When you believ…

When you believe you are worth something, the universe moves
-Angry

I don’t know who said it, but I saw this quote a couple days ago and it resonated with me. For a while, life seemed kind of down in the dumps in terms of money and finding a job. I got the job and now I make more money, however, I just thought I was lucky in getting a job so soon after I graduated with so little experience. But, along the way, I realized they saw some kinda of potential in me and I started feeling more valuable and actually worth something. Dave also helped me with that. He’s my source of pick me up and unconditional love. He really does make me feel worthwhile and I noticed he’s been laying it on kind of thick. I guess after those moments I started looking at myself in a more positive way, and things started looking on the up and up,

I guess what I’m trying to say is that when I started to believe in myself, the universe moved with me.

Leave a comment

March 4, 2014 · 3:15 pm

Leave a Reply

