Currently reading…

Image

Reading this graphic novel for my graphic novels class. I don’t have much experience in graphic novels…hence me taking the class. This is a coming of age type of graphic novel of a young teenage girl. It was very relatable beginning from getting braces and the attempts to find yourself. I think this would be excellent for a middle school to high school audience as it could be very relatable to them. Overall an excellent read.

Image

I’m starting this book tonight. I’m kind over the YA paranormal romances for right now, and moving onto contemporary novels. I read her other novel Hopeless, and I really enjoyed it. I loved both the characters and I hope this one will be equally enjoyable.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

