Continuation of the worst day of the Month of March

So, after the post I wrote on Wednesday about not being smarter than a fifth grader, the day got progressively worst.  I went to work where later on I realized I had misplaced my ID and I came home with a raging a fever.  I am still suffering.

I find myself becoming more and more discouraged with what I have become.  Here I am very dependent on the SO.  I don’t want to go into details quite yet because I don’t believe I have come to terms with that fact.

I’m going to sum it up as: I’m so sick of life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

