Content…?

I think at this moment, this is as content I am going to be for a while. Life is pretty much perfect. I got my little kitty. She’s purrfect. =) I will post pictures as I figure out how to do that. I just took her to the vet and she is healthy and none too happy with me. I think it was the heat and the bumpy car ride. She got her shots and now she’s sleeping off her trauma. The SO and I are good…no, perfect. The apartment is shaping up nicely. We just need a little color to liven things up.

It sucks to save drafts and not remember a damn thing to write next. Consider this post done and I am off to write a new one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home, Life

Leave a Reply

