Home is where the heart is…

For a while.  After that, I find myself becoming VERY restless.  I have itchy feet.  I am procrastinating and being extremely lazy.  I don’t sleep until my father leaves for work and I wake up whenever someone texts me or calls me.  I am a waste of space.  I didn’t finish my resume.  I mean, I kind of started on it, but it sucks.  I just have this perpetuating pessimistic attitude I am sure will bite me in the ass very soon.  I just feel like I do not have much to offer to well, anyone.  So what I graduated from the University of Florida with a BA in English.  WHOOPEE…  What kind of company/corporation wants me?  I only have experience in the restaurant biz being a hostess.  And, I know I can’t be a hostess for the rest of my life.  And, because I am being very immature; I don’t want to be motivated enough to do anything about it to change the position.  I am still little discontent with my situation with my SO.  That, warrants further speculation though.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home, Life

Leave a Reply

